School Council

Council Members:

  • Chair:  Sarah Stamp
  • Vice-Chair:  Kelsey Garber
  • Secretary:  Dana Wall
  • Treasurer:  Jocelyn Ovinge
  • Teacher Rep:  Tammy Reiling
  • Support Staff Rep:  Paulina Thiessen
  • Hot Lunch Committee Chair:  Ashley Tolsma
  • Principal:  Sharon Skretting

School Council Minutes

All parents are encouraged to attend.  This is your opportunity to be involved in what's new and exciting at your child's school!  Your input is truly valued and appreciated!